

## CL Cayuga Lake NB National Bank

### 2024 BEE YOU Awards



Zachery Szachta of Moravia Central School
District was the 2024 Bee You Award \$1,000 winner! He's
pictured above with Cayuga Lake National Bank
President/CEO Kelly Wade.

Congratulations to Zach and all the 2024 winners!
A complete listing of the 2024 winners can be found on the following pages.



### CL Cayuga Lake NB National Bank



### 2024 Awards

# Congratulations To Our 2024 Bee You Honorees

#### LANSING CENTRAL SCHOOL

**Grade 6: William Peterson and Alexis Quadrozzi** 

**Grade 7: Layla Paul and Lucas Wright** 

**Grade 8: Troy Franklin and Alyssa Johnston** 

Grade 9: Christian Horstman and Aaden McMillen

**Grade 10: Alyssa Budd and Makenna Phanhthalath** 

**Grade 11: Jack Clark and Mitch Warner** 

**Grade 12: Emma Heasley and Austin Parente** 

#### MORAVIA CENTRAL SCHOOL

**Grade 6: Baron Hatfield and Lauren Stayton** 

**Grade 7:** Kayla Holbert and Cadence Thilburg

**Grade 8: Kae Bouton and Robert "RJ" Eakin** 

**Grade 9: Payton Bouck and Evan Morris** 

**Grade 10: Lashley Heredia Castillo and** 

**Zachary Szachta** 

**Grade 11:** Kemper Fairweather and Jessalyn Jones

**Grade 12: Christopher Conklin and Alexis Partridge** 



### CL Cayuga Lake NB National Bank



### 2024 Awards

# Congratulations To Our 2024 Bee You Honorees

#### SOUTHERN CAYUGA CENTRAL SCHOOL

**Grade 6: Trevor Bergen and Adalyn Shiels** 

**Grade 7: Taylour Cornell and Harlee Rowe** 

**Grade 8: Nayeli Gonzalez-Sakles and Mary Ryan** 

**Grade 9: Natalie Kulis and Brady Young** 

**Grade 10:** Bryce David and Lee'na Reyes

**Grade 11: Celeste Herrera Florian and Monica Rejman** 

**Grade 12: Norah McCarthy and Bobby McLaughlin** 

#### UNION SPRINGS CENTRAL SCHOOL

**Grade 6: Kinsley Loveless and Addison Nolan** 

**Grade 7: Lalena Anderson and Brayden Coomber** 

**Grade 8: Abby Liseno and Tristan Wilmot** 

**Grade 9: Taylor Bergerstock and LilyAnn Fricano** 

**Grade 10: Stephen Case and Cordell Smith** 

**Grade 11: Emily Aguilar and Kurt Akins** 

**Grade 12: Alexander Church and George Fearon**